Are all guys really like this?
2005-05-01 at 9:33 p.m.

Wow, today was definately less thrilling to write about. Can't really put it into intelligible words. Mad at John. Accused me of not thinking about him, NOT thinking about him?!! What an ass. When I get mad he says I have his balls, like I'm not upset over something valid, he just must be pussy whipped. Am I wrong to insist I don't be treated that way? They think I am bitchy and I know John thinks the same, but I don't want to be that way, I just want to be respected and considered half as much as I do for him. It's strange, I really think for once I am really giving myself to him and its not being reciprocated. Are all guys really this horrible?



regress ? progress

� miss any?
couch shopping - 2005-05-10
Are all guys really like this? - 2005-05-01
Honey, I have to put this in - 2005-04-30
Pick your noun - 2005-04-29
- - 2005-04-22