Honey, I have to put this in
2005-04-30 at 10:12 a.m.

Okay, I decided last night that I can no longer remain as lazy as I have been. So, I asked Sheena to go to the gym with me. Maybe it will help my motivation. I dunno. I feel all heavy, not that I'm fat, but I don't have any muscles, so various parts of my body are sore. I was thinking 30 min. on the eclipse and 30 minutes doing other machines. Let's see. She said she could do it after 1 pm. Gonna take Keegan to the nursery. Hope he doesn't cry too much.

I couldn't get John to come to bed off the couch last night. Eventually he did, I guess b/c he was there in the morning. But when I tried to move him, he pushed me away and said "Honey, but I have to put this in". Hmmm... I just laughed.

Well, John got a promotion (sorta) and will be taking over the Yulee store when it is built. I think he'll take Matt with him. That would be good. I like Sheena, and it is hard to find couple friends these days.



regress ? progress

� miss any?
couch shopping - 2005-05-10
Are all guys really like this? - 2005-05-01
Honey, I have to put this in - 2005-04-30
Pick your noun - 2005-04-29
- - 2005-04-22